Home Page Current News Horses for Sale Statement to Public Contact us Forms (printable) Registration DNA & Hair Samples General Rules Testimonials Stallion Fund Raiser Fund Raiser Items Breeders Directory In Memory Links Showing & Awards Expos & Events Inspection Info Photo Contest 2013 Registries Compared Gypsian Info Specialty Books
Testimonials

 

 

 

 

Patron Viho-This gelding is a very rare color. He is chestnut with flaxen. He is 1/2 Friesian and 1/2 Percheron. This means both parents had to carry red and flaxen which is rare is both breeds. He is owned by Carol Ann Gonyo       Annie Dale-owned by Gloria Olson       FWF Rhythm-Owned by Sue Rudmann      Friesian Heritage Sport Horse Mare-High Merit-Owned by Rachel Sit
 

From: Maureen
Date: Tue, April 19, 2016
I received my papers and they are lovely.


Facebook: March 29, 2016
I am so pleased that I have put all of my horses in your registry. Y'all are very efficient and knowledgeable, that's worth a lot. Thx once again!!!   Beverly


Facebook: March 21, 2016

Thanks for letting me know! And what excellent customer service! Thank you!!  Dee


Facebook: March 21, 2016
This is an awesome process- Given a choice I would use this type of process rather than mail any day! Thanks again for the wonderfully prompt customer service!!  Monarae


Facebook: February 29,  2016

I got them [registration papers] yesterday. Thank yall so much! You have been so easy to work with and very quick in the registration process. Thanks again!  Katelin


Facebook: February 29,  2016

I got Aspenís papers last week,and they are so nicely laminated! Thanks for all the hard work you do with researching and inspecting to make sure the horses stay beautiful and correct. Iím proud to own an Imperial Heritage Horse. I absolutely adore him!  Patricia


Facebook: February 6,  2016

Hi, I just got Bella's papers today in the mail. I must say I am very impressed! Love the quality!

Thank you!  Maria


Facebook: November 23,  2015

Thank you for all your help! I'm so impressed with FHH.
Sincerely, Jennifer


Facebook: November 23,  2015

I owe FHH a HUGE thank you [for helping to find the identity of my horses]! I am anxious for DNA results, as this has been an adventure!
Thanks again! Jody


Facebook: July 13,  2015

FHH was awesome to work with. They answered all my questions with confidence and provided the information I needed. Thanks!Ē


Facebook: February 2015

I appreciate a registry who works for the people and the welfare of the integrity of the breed(s), who has integrity period-that goes beyond the extra mile and helps us in a pinch (time wise) for those of us juggling way too much on our plates. You never compromise the integrity of the horses you register...even when I was registering my purebred filly and her sire's dam DNA was in question....I would never be offended by your digging for the truth and I would never want to cover up or just get her registered if it did not match...I would be digging for the truth along side you, not changing registries over it. Getting us temp papers so I can do USEF and IFSHA or get my sorry butt to a show....you have been there supporting the horses you register and I appreciate ALL that you do that most people have NO clue about. If I am missing stuff or did it wrong you get in contact and its not weeks between contact. You do so much and I very much appreciate it and all you do.


Facebook  March 27, 2013
Thank you for all the work you have put into these inspections. Cobar received his cool award.

Michaela


Facebook  March 21, 2013
"Ryan and Novi of Legend Woods open awards medals arrived today. They are so much nicer than the ones we received from USDF. Thank you so much. So glad to be part of a classy Registry!!"

Sandy


Facebook February 25, 2013
I have received my papers. I will register another filly later this spring. I will also save up for some fund raiser items.

Thank you for this registry!

Melinda


Facebook February 4, 2013

I love all of this!!! The FHH team works really hard. And I just adore this registry.  Brooke


Facebook February 4, 2013

 I just wanted to remind everyone that Friesian Heritage Horse & Sport horse Intl does: Register horses between 25% -100% of Friesian Heritage, DNA Testing, promotes your stallions, mares, attends Expo's, Shows, recognized by USEF & IFSHA...foals & mares Can be microchipped, it is a No brainer, if you want your foals of your full blooded stallions to be registered with a great, honest and nationally recognized registry consider FHHI. Also there staff Kayla & Cindy are very knowledgeable of Friesian Horses & Friesian Crosses of all breeds! They are not aware that I have posted this but will and if I have made a mistake on any info I have disclosed I do apologize!  Mary Ann


Facebook February 4, 2013

Rah, Rah, Rah for Kayla and Cindy! Great People with a great mind working for the Greatest of Horses!

Crystal


Facebook February 4, 2013
I received my color tests and DNA's today! They are laminated & nice! Well worth the extra few dollars! Thanks.

Looking forward to getting their registration papers also!  Crystal


Facebook November 15, 2012
The MA, 2012 FEIT/Friesian Heritage Horse Inspection results & photos are up at www.equineinspections.com !
Although FHH was very busy with their booth at Equine Affaire in MA, I salute them for getting the info posted so quickly. Thanks!
Diane on Facebook


Facebook June 13, 2012

My friends were excited when I mentioned your registry--for the fact that there is a GOOD registry out there that CARES about the HORSES!! :) I am out there promoting the F H H registry!
Joan


Facebook: March 22, 2012
FHH is very good about answering questions. Kayla also walked me through the DNA process for my mares sire and helped with the data conversion. This is my horses first year showing and while they don't offer shows they do participate and send awards. Tammy


Facebook: March 21, 2012
 My mare is registered with the Friesian Heritage Horse. She is DNA'ed and [they have] ALWAYS been available to answer any and all of my questions. We had my mare inspected through FEIT inspections and it was a great experience, we enjoyed it and I will declare the All Breeds Program through FHH...I know when I was looking they were the only ones requiring DNA (other's followed) and I thought if I ever were to sell my horse that would make her more marketable. Tammy


Facebook: March 14, 2012

I endorse the Friesian Heritage Horse. I registered my filly with FHH and [they were] very helpful with the process.  Deb


Facebook: March 14, 2012

The FHH is my choice of registry. The folks there, have been awesome, answer questions without hesitation or drama, and are quick and on the ball about the papers. It's a no nonsense group and I adore them. Every foal we have is registered with the FHH. :-D....Heather


Facebook: March 14, 2012
thank you so much for working so hard and quickly to get our registry complete!! you guys rock!!!

KhiKhi


Facebook: March 13, 2012

 FHH is the best registry  for all your Friesian and Friesian cross needs- even my FHANA mares are registered there and all of my  paperwork for my purebred offspring goes thru them. Time is important to me- and so is cost, and to have to pay 5 times the fee and wait up to 8 months for my papers from other registries is ridiculous. Susie


Sent: Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Subject: Re: Registration papers

I received my papers and was very pleased with the quality.  Thank you!  If my horse competes in the future, we will definitely enroll for the breed awards. I have joined your facebook group for updates as well. 

Thanks again!!

Katina


Facebook: April 2011
I'm very impressed at how many well bred Friesians and Friesian crosses are be posted on FHH Registry. And how much time they have put into making this happen for us all. Thank you FHH!

Madallion Morisians


Facebook March 15, 2011

Fay posted on Friesian Heritage Horse & Sporthorse International's Wall.
"I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with your registry's quick responses to all my queries! I feel like I am making the right decision transferring my horse to your registry - your customer service is excellent!"


Facebook 02/18/2011

We received the papers. I don't know who was more excited, my daughter or me. They are beautiful documents. My daughter wants to frame them.

Gina


Facebook 07/15/10

I just received the registration papers for my horse. I am so impressed with the beautiful documents! Thank you for helping me through the painless process.

Pam


Sent: Thursday, July 22, 2010

Subject: Re: Friesian Heritage Horse Saddle Patch

Hey, Thank you for the patch I just got it in the mail today:) I also sent you my paperwork for open awards program.

Thanks for everything, and attached is a picture, just before our dressage test!

Brianna


Facebook 7/15/2010

I just received the registration papers for my horse. I am so impressed with the beautiful documents! Thank you for helping me through the painless process.

Pam


Sent: Monday, March 08, 2010

Subject: registration

Well we finally did it [registration] thanks to you.  I am greatful!! Thanks for all your hard work!
I really wanted to get her registered...we love her as a pet and [she] is well taken care of.  Thanks again for all your work.
Blessings to you, Arlene


Sent: Tuesday, February 23, 2010

Subject: RE: Friesian Heritage Horse registration certificate

Thanks for follow-up email.  Everything was perfect on the ped [and papers]...

Angela


Sent: Monday, February 15, 2010

Subject: Re: Friesian Heritage Horse -DNA testing requirements

Thanks for getting right back to me.  I really appreciate that.  It's one of the biggest reasons I decided to go ahead and register my foals with your organization.

Thanks, Mindy


Sent: Sunday, December 27, 2009 10:17 AM

Subject: Re: Registration certificate

Thanks Kayla,

I received my registration documents yesterday and they look great!

Happy New Year!

Stephanie


Sent: Tuesday, August 25, 2009

Subject: Re: Friesian Heritage Horse - Registration

Dear Kayla,

Yes, we have received the registration certificate and the DNA information.

 I appreciate your following up to see if we received them and if is kind of funny because I was planning on writing you a Thank you note anyways. We love the looks of the certificate and the fact that it is laminated is a plus. We especially love the graphic of the horse between the two H's as it looks like a drawing that Candice did.

Thanks again for your assistance.

Sincerely,

Maureen and Candice 


Sent: Friday, July 31, 2009

Subject: RE: Pedigree - dam side

Hi Kayla,

Thank you for sending this. Itís great information to have on hand. I really appreciate your looking up the non-QH listed horses for me. This helps a great deal and Iím very impressed that youíd go to this trouble. Thank you!

Smiles,

Melissa


Sent: Saturday, July 11, 2009

Subject: Re: Friesian Heritage Horse Registration

Thanks!  I will be doing the DNA testing on our Stud.

I'll get started on all the applications and DNA ASAP.

I really do appreciate your quick response to questions and your helpfulness. 

Sincerely,

Anne


Sent: Wednesday, July 08, 2009

Subject: Re: Friesian Heritage Horse Registration

Hi Kayla,
 My new registration arrived.  Very nice set of papers!  I'm really glad to have my stallion registered now.
Thanks,
Karen


Sent: Thursday, July 02, 2009

Subject: RE: Friesian Heritage Horse registrations x6

Hi Kayla, I got them and I LOVE them. I didn't realize you were going to laminate even the DNA results, I've never had that from any registry. They really look nice AND very official!
thanks so much.
Judy


Sent: Monday, March 30, 2009

Subject: RE: Registration

Hi Kayla,

I received the registration certificate and it looks really nice.  Thank you so much!

Steven


Sent: Monday, March 30, 2009

Subject: registration papers

Thank you,

I received my registration papers in the mail on Sat.

They are wonderful. I'm very satisfied with them. Thanks for checking with me!! 

Kim


Sent: Sunday, March 29, 2009

Subject: re: registration certificate

Hi Kayla,

We received the certificate of registration yesterday and does it ever look nice!! Thank you also for the speedy DNA testing. We are very proud to be a part of this registry. Thanks again for all of your help and support.

Sandy and Ryan


Sent: Saturday, March 21, 2009

Thank you for the lovely registration papers - you all do a lot for forty bucks!!
Roxanne


Sent: Monday, March 16, 2009

Subject: Re: [Friesian_Heritage_Horse_Intl]

Kayla,

I got my papers in the mail today.. They are awesome.  Very professional looking

Have a great day

Carolyn


Sent: Saturday, February 07, 2009

Subject: RE: Friesian Heritage Horse Registration

I did get the certificate back a few days ago.  It looks wonderful.  Hope to see you at the Expo,

Thanks   Jen


To: Friesian Heritage Horse International

Sent: Friday, February 06, 2009

Subject: Re: hello & registration certificates

Hi I got the papers you sent you are much faster....than.....


Sent: Wednesday, February 04, 2009
Subject: Re: Registration
Hi Kayla,
 I got my HH papers. WOW - very nice! 
And, the flyer looks wonderful.
Chat soon!
Laura


Sent: Wednesday, February 04, 2009

Subject: (Papers)

Kayla,

 I received [my HH] papers yesterday, Tuesday.  They are very impressive.  Thank you so much!

Jeannie


Sent: Sunday, January 21, 2009

Holy Moly,
You guys are fast, we spoke last night and poof we are on your website.  Will be sending paper work this week, thanks guys, hope that everything else that we do is this responsive.
Thanks
Laurie


Sent: Wednesday, January 21, 2009

Subject: Re: Friesian Heritage Horse Registration

Thank you so very much for all you done for me and Elia. I am very great full and from now on will be a big supporter of this registry. I will recommend any Friesian cross owner to have their horse registered with you

Thanks again,

Evelyn


Sent: December 4, 2008

Hi Cindy,
We spoke before in regards to my horse since I was trying to track down information on his parentage to register him.  I am hoping I can still find Red his Quarter Horse mom one day.  How do I update his information when needed?
Anyway I wanted to also thank you again I would never have been able to register him at all if it wasn't for all of you.
Thank You,
Kim


Sent: Thursday, September 04, 2008

Subject: Papers

Wow, you're speedy!  I will let you know when I get them

Thanks so much,

Lindsay


Sent: Monday, November 24, 2008

Subject: Re: Friesian Heritage Horse Registration

Hi,

Thank you for sending out the registration papers on our babies so fast.


Sent: Friday, July 25, 2008

Subject: RE: Registry Info

Wow you are good, that is her :-)   I forgot about it and didn't know their information.   I'm needing to rush to get him registered.  He has 1 & 1/2 months before he's weaned and his sale is pending his registration papers.  I'm pretty sure they are planning on gelding him.

 

Thank you for being so helpful,

Lindsay


Sent: Tuesday, April 22, 2008

Subject: Re: Friesian Heritage Horse Email

Hello, Kayla,

I got my horses papers today.  Wow!  What a beautiful certificate of registration.  We are proud to be a part of your registry.

Marsha


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Call us Toll Free 1-877-653-1341

 

10:00 AM to 10:00 PM  M-F

Occasionally answering & returning calls on Sat-Sun

Link to contact list